Best coffee name…evah

skookum coffee indeed

If you’re from BC…or have been to BC…or have spent any time around someone who is from, has been to BC, you will know why this is making me laugh. 

If not, what are you waiting for?  Mountains, ocean, purple starfish, giant redwoods and Kodiak bears… book it to the coast.

I’d meet you there…but after spending my entire life on some coast or another, I’m giving inland living a go.  Four months ago I joined my partner Super Ralphie and Thomas the Wonder Cat in the great plains adventure… relocating from a bustling metropolis on the east coast to just left of the centre of the country.  So begin the chronicles… stop by every once and a while and I’ll regale you with leftist paranoia, arts reviews and the occasional harrowing tale of how this old dog is learning some new tricks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

