Always look on the bright side of life…

SR talked me into trading a hot bath and a square meal for food court fries and a touring production of Spamalot.  I should let him talk me into more things… sure, I’m dirty and hungry, but I’m humming a happy tune.

I tried to take you all in with me, but apparently ‘no cameras in the theatre’ means ‘no cameras in the theatre’…who knew?  It makes me sad that you couldn’t share my elation at being in front of a middle-aged foursome that kept repeating the phrase ‘I wave my private parts in your face’ through the entire intermission and most of the second act. 

Maybe next time?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

